Dropbox Tutorial 4 – Sharing folders
In this tutorial, we’ll show you how you can share folders inside your Dropbox with your friends or colleagues. This is great for sharing and synchronising a large number of files or for working collaboratively with people across the internet.
To start the video presentation, please click on the picture below.
Remember that when you share a folder with someone, you grant them full access to its contents. That means your contact can add, alter or delete files inside the shared folder. Do not grant shared folder access to individuals you do not fully trust or you might find your files have disappeared. If in doubt, make a backup copy first.
Discuss this page in our forum.